What are the daily class times?

Bayyinah Admin -

The Dream class will be at 9:30am CST, 4 days a week.

This would be the equivalent of the following times internationally:

3:30 PM United Kingdom

6:30 PM United Arab Emirates

7:30 PM Pakistan

9:30 PM Indonesia

 

The online material for the course is available anytime, 24/7, so you can access it at your convenience. 

The class material can be found here. 
You can watch the live stream on Bayyinah TV here, the Dream EZ PZ app (available at the Apple iTunes store or the Google Play Store), or the Dream website here. Please use your Bayyinah TV credentials to log in. 
 
 
 
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Follow
Powered by Zendesk